play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good service overall

    By Susannah H on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and prompt service, no concerns at all, would recommend


  • 5

    I cannot add to the comments above

    By Frank G on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    the staff were friendly courteous and helpful.It may help business to display a name sign which is easily seen on entering the industrial estate


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emily D on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, made you feel very at ease with buying the car and no pressure was given so it made the whole process very relaxed


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By MEHDI N on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i went from London for x part change,i got my dream car BMW M6, special thanks to Mr.Chris for his help and customer service. he made me happy and didn't let me left him upset.the car i got it it's same as picture and words i get it from him.driving was perfect on the way to London,for sure i'll offer him to my friends or will deal him on future.


  • 5

    Very happy with my Purchase

    By Callum L on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this dealer. Felt welcome and he explained the process of purchasing the car well. Would highly recommend. My car that I have bought feels like it's been looked after and all the cars on the forecourt looked in very good condition.


  • 5

    Nice laid back, non pushy approach to buying a car

    By Chris K on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've found Ridgway Cars to be a friendly and efficient service. I bought over the phone and had the car delivered. All went nice and smoothly. I would highly recommend and would be more than happy to use them again in future. A big thanks to Ridgway Cars . Keep up the great work !!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Darren W on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After negotiating the part exchange deal via email we set a date and time to meet. The vehicle it was in the condition that was advertised, I took the car for a test drive and agreed the deal on the day. The owner took care of all the paper work and everything was concluded within an hour. Will definitely do business with Ridgway Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Reference of my experience with Ridgway Cars

    By Mandy C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you don't like pushy sales men then go to Ridgway Cars. Nothing was too much trouble. The owner is a kind warm welcoming owner. My son is looking for a new car and I am recommending Ridgway Cars


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer

    By Paul B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good clean car which Ridgway were able to supply and seemed to genuinely care about providing good service. Not at all like the normal car dealer experience. Very easy and friendly to deal with


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Ian O on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a very helpful and courteous experience purchasing a car for my son from Ridgway Cars in Romsey Hampshire.