play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy purchaser

    By Stephanie M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best second hand car buying experience I have had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By William R on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway were great and really easy to deal with. Had a view issues with the car, and they repaired without question, and within the original price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Tim D on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a quick phone call went and viewed the car with a test drive. The salesperson was very helpful and not pushy. I can only say that the service was top notch. Highly recommendable.


  • 5

    Simple straight forward and no hassle

    By Luke R on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice smooth and easy experience no hassle great customer service all rang of used car to chose from.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Steve H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Is an open honest, professional with integrity. He helped me through the whole process.


  • 5

    Best car salesman I have come across

    By Phil G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought loads of cars from different used cars dealerships and Ridgeway car sales has to be one of the best I've brought from. Chris is a top car salesman and is all about the customer and the cars he sells have been well maintained to the highest standard. Great service definitely will be going back in the future. Phil


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Tony C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly the vehicle I was looking for backed up with prompt and efficient service, nice easy transaction.


  • 5

    Very good. Knows how to deal with customers

    By Patricia M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ridgeway was brilliant. customer service very good.


  • 5

    Want a quality second hand motor?

    By Tony W on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and easy going without the pressure of typical car sales tactics to persuade you into buying something you want but aren't sure about... Their webpage made it a lot easier to choose what would be suitable for what you would probably need and at a fair price... The owner, was very helpful in getting the vehicle ready for a test drive. The vehicle was very well cleaned and presented with all the relevant documentation, servicing, MOT's to date, serviced with a whole year's MOT, making it easy to do the essentials and drive the car of your choice away on the day... Great stuff and how it should be done...


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Carly B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brillaint service highly recommendable!!!!!!!!!!!!