play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car salesman I have come across

    By Phil G on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought loads of cars from different used cars dealerships and Ridgeway car sales has to be one of the best I've brought from. Chris is a top car salesman and is all about the customer and the cars he sells have been well maintained to the highest standard. Great service definitely will be going back in the future. Phil


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Tony C on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exactly the vehicle I was looking for backed up with prompt and efficient service, nice easy transaction.


  • 5

    Very good. Knows how to deal with customers

    By Patricia M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ridgeway was brilliant. customer service very good.


  • 5

    Want a quality second hand motor?

    By Tony W on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and easy going without the pressure of typical car sales tactics to persuade you into buying something you want but aren't sure about... Their webpage made it a lot easier to choose what would be suitable for what you would probably need and at a fair price... The owner, was very helpful in getting the vehicle ready for a test drive. The vehicle was very well cleaned and presented with all the relevant documentation, servicing, MOT's to date, serviced with a whole year's MOT, making it easy to do the essentials and drive the car of your choice away on the day... Great stuff and how it should be done...


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Carly B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brillaint service highly recommendable!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Fast track purchase of Volvo V60

    By Jan P on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ridgeway car sales could not be more helpful and efficient telephoned after seeing in auto trader to view car,test drive,agreed on price,thought about it overnight then completed paperwork and drove it away all within 24 hours couldn’t be more satisfied.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful in assisting me with my car situation, and helped me with the best out come.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Anne Y on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional not pushy at all, made to feel very at ease and very helpful with information about the car and in particular what work had been done on it. Found the whole experience very easy and would definitely recommend them to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate going back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Lovely chap!

    By Hannah J on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , very relaxed . Didn’t feel pressured at all , Explained everything clearly :) Very happy with my new car! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Geoff L on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional business that was friendly and flexible to our needs. Would recommend to anyone considering buying a car.