play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ridgeway Cars

    By Anthony C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient service. Very helpful and professional. Very approachable company giving great confidence.


  • 5

    Great service

    By mat F on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, good laugh at the same time which makes the whole process much easier and enjoyable!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Lara M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they were so helpful with our purchase. Would definitely recommend Ridgeway Cars!

    Reply from Ridgway Car Sales Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thanks Lara for your kind words, enjoy your new car :) Chris


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Janna P on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was able to look at the car for as long as I needed to, asked a tonne of questions with extremely helpful answers. I also went on a test drive which was great. So very helpful and polite, excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Efficient and straightforward.

    By Robert P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I hate buying cars but C made it relatively painless. He also said he would send me an owner's manual when he had found one on e-bay. I confess to some scepticism; quite wrongly; the handbook arrived within 3 days. The diagnosed problem on cruise control was also sorted without issue before I collected the car. Fingers crossed on the car but so far so good!


  • 5

    Would recommend anyone to use Ridgeway Car Sales

    By Richard K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made the whole experience very easy


  • 5

    excellent service and friendly

    By George W on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service and friendly they put them selves to accommodate my requests


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Claire B on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage. Friendly, warm and very welcoming. They made my visit an enjoyable experience, thank you A⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Kimberly S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience buying a car, the sales team were very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By David B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. They went above and beyond in making sure the car was in the highest quality possible and did extra service maintenance in order to be ready for us. We felt they were extremely trustworthy and they were totally honest and transparent throughout the whole transaction. We were very pleased to buy our car from them.