play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase made easy

    By David W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Attended to on arrival but was allowed to explore in own time rather than be hounded by over-enthusiastic sales staff. Advantage that it was a smaller establishment so the service was more personal


  • 5

    Thanks, good service

    By Justin S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and gave a good deal. Happy with service.


  • 5

    First class service highly recommended

    By Mike H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car & sold one all in the same day. great service very helpful staff. First class, five star service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Can’t praise them enough

    By Beth W on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very friendly and honest service. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Laura R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Website was clear and easy to use. I was able to book to see the car on the time and date that was convenient to me. The owner was really helpful and gave me a good overview of the car and its history. The purchase was easy and I drove away with the car that afternoon. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    The vehicle I purchased was faulty.

    By Wendy C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car has major fault which was obviously wrong at point of purchase and as an AA approved dealer they are meant to comply with the consumer rights act. Despite me returning it within the first thirty days, this dealer refuses to fix my vehicle or take responsibility so is in breach of the consumer rights act. I would not advise anyone to purchase from this dealer or trust the AA approval to give you buyer confidence.


  • 5

    5 stars :)

    By Elizabeth D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely lovely chaps selling awesome cars, will definitely be coming back here for my next car!


  • 5

    How second hand car buying should be.

    By Jason D on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys absolutely no pressure to buy anything. Go try if you like you buy if not walk away no hard feelings. I purchased mine by the way and am very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Helpful and outstanding service received

    By Joy M on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and professional in a relaxed environment with no pressure. Thank you for going out of your way to ensure all my needs were accommodated as best as possible.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Phil D on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good & professional company, friendly staff