play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my experience

    By Nahida M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales advisor was very friendly and helpful. They were very thorough with all the checks on the car, and also they were well prepared with the paperwork. During my initial enquiry, the sales advisor was very quick to reply back to me. Overall, a very positive experience. Would recommend this garage to family and friends.


  • 5

    Most professional and competent

    By Ian C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A most friendly and comfortable experience. Nothing was too much trouble and our questions were answered without hesitation. We were given plenty of time to examine the vehicle,take a test drive and go through all of procedures that they carry out to check the vehicle incl. warranty and AA cover


  • 5

    Very Profesional

    By Zsolt S on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and extremely helpful. A pleasant transaction. I would return in the future.


  • 5

    A trusted car sales

    By Mark W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service and smooth transaction, my car needed a new MOT it passed but ridgway still repaired all the advisories .


  • 5

    A fast and satisfactory transaction

    By Robert C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a petrol auto Jaguar X Type estate for some time and eventually found one for sale at Ridgway Motors. I contacted them and they responded immediately. I made an appointment to visit the next day and was treated on arrivalwith great courtesy and consideration. The vehicle foe sale was just what i was looking for. The price wa sfair and competitive and I was given a fair & generous offer for the vehicle I was trading in. The whole transaction, including a test drive the organisation of road tax, took no more than 2 hours from start to finish. This is probably the best experience I have had with a used car dealer


  • 5

    Landrover discovery

    By David H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with, friendly and honest thankyou


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By Kelly H on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a camper from the guys at Ridgeway. They were such a pleasure to deal with, so helpful and polite. A ridiculously no nonsense experience. I would recommend them to anyone. Expect excellent service


  • 5

    Helpful positive advice

    By Jim D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Harrison and Chris helped at every stage of the purchase. It turned into a rather drawn out affair but at no time did we feel pressurised into the purchase.


  • 5

    Highest standards

    By Mikolaj S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highest standards, car in perfect condition as for its age, customer service on top level.


  • 5

    A very good car dealer.

    By Darren K on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and most helpful during the buying process. Shipped my car to me which was a bonus.