play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful Service by Chris

    By Timothy Dean on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our lovely car from RidgeWay Motors. Chris was wonderful. From the first point of contact over the phone to arriving at their dealership. We were welcomed by Chris, he took the time to show us round the car. He explained everything to us and answered any questions we had in an open and honest manner. Very personal service, it wasn’t rushed we felt valued customers. Chris arranged a new MOT for the car and we were able to collect the car within a few days. Upon collection it was immaculate. All paperwork talked through and explained throughly. We value Chris for his vast knowledge, customer service and approach to us. We were not rushed or pushed into a decision. Thank you Chris you are a wonderful asset to your company.


  • 5

    Great service from great people

    By richard bradbury on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from a really friendly and caring team who did all they could to meet my needs.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely team.

    By Nicola Harrill on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.Chris was very knowledgeable and straightforward and made the transaction very easy. No pushy sales talk or pressure. All staff were friendly and helpful and communication was good.


  • 5

    By Christopher Lamble on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure sales very pleased with the car and Chris


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By chris davis on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, called early in the week to book a viewing, was told car would be pdi ready to view/test/drive away on Saturday. Arrived and was exactly as the ad, quick road test....perfect. Trade in was more than expected deal done! Drove away within 2 hours. Great guys to deal with, even had a courtesy call to see I was happy. Top job thanks!


  • 5

    By Jonathan Smith on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happier with the car thanks to both guys both called chris for helping me get the mrs a new car


  • 5

    By bill downing on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and personal. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealer and in all cases have been more than satisfied with each purchase, Will have no hesitation going back in the future


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Mike Castle Property Maintenance Ltd on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they couldn't of been more helpful, responded to all our questions, very efficient service, we will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service!!!

    By Darren K on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish! Was worried about buying a vehicle on line and having it delivered without even going to the garage. It took just three days from my first enquiry to the vehicle being delivered to my driveway. The car was delivered as described and was also a great price. I would certainly recommend Ridgway Cars and will definitely contact them when we look to change our other car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lloyd H on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very courteous, knowledgeable and their customer service was excellent. They kept me up to date and were very helpful, especially during the current climate, to answer any queries or questions. I am very happy with my new car and they took my old car as part exchange and took that away after delivering my new one. I recommend Ridgway Car Sales and their team highly.