play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience with great staff

    By Lucas B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service from Chris and his team. Very informative and very polite. By far the best 'used' car i have bought and felt extremely comfortable with the whole process. Would definitely use their services again!


  • 5

    Ford Focus bought from ridgway cars

    By Wayne F on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful,very nice people to deal with. Had a small problem with the car they took it back repaired it and returned same day no problems since very very good,would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Ridgway Cars

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, with no sales pressure at all. The whole process of buying my new (used) car was straightforward and pleasant. I have no hesitation recommending Ridgway Cars.


  • 5

    Would not use again

    By Colin D on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very dissatisfied with purchases. First car completely broke down three times in dangerous situations. Car rejected after three weeks, but only one week in use. Ineffectual repairs were attempted but to no avail. Second car purchased also given numerous immediate concerns.£665.00 spent within the warranty period to bring it up to a satisfactory condition.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service & honest sales people

    By Sarah Elizabeth S on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All staff were absolutely amazing, the customer service is fantastic there were a few little niggles with the vehicle but they got this sorted and nothing was too much trouble at all. We felt reassured purchasing from them. Would highly recommend this garage without hesitation, very happy customers - Lee & Sarah


  • 5

    excellent service

    By ROGER H on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with ridgway cars was excellent from start to finish chris ridgway was very helpful , I had a problem with the car took it back they repaired it and gave me a courtesy car while mine was out of action which really saved me because I need a car for my work will definitely be going back for next car thank you to everyone at ridgway cars


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Peter W on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very efficient & professional throughout the process. The car was as described and had been prepared to a high standard. Very hospitable on our arrival offering a very welcome cup of coffee. I would not hesitate in recommending Ridgway Car Sales to any one looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Holly T on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with all aspects. Part exchanged our car for a Polo, easy and hassle free and Chris was straight forward and open from the start. The children enjoyed playing on the scalextric upstairs too!


  • 5

    Mini One purchase

    By Clinton C on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from Chris at Ridgway. Great car at a fair price. Incredibly helpful and courteous. Would unhesitatingly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›