play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful.

    By Lavinia W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very helpful would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A good company to deal with.

    By Marc H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Chrysler Grand Voyager from Chris at Ridgway Cars last week. I can honestly say it was a very pleasant experience, when I made the appointment to see the car I was a little apprehensive as I had previous experience with car dealers, what a great surprise when I met Chris, he was open and honest and put me at ease, there was no pressure, he pointed out all the good points and made me aware of any marks on the car of which there were 1 or 2 but this is not brand new so that is to be expected, but his honesty and willingness to help was very welcome. The cars are all very well presented . All in all this purchase was easy and a pleasure from start to finish. Chris has shown that he is willing to go that extra mile even after the sale is completed, as I cannot locate the locking wheel nut key, I spoke to him and without pause is going to source one. I would recommend this company without hesitation.


  • 5

    BMW 535d

    By Michael C on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. There was a slight issue with the car I chose and they had it fixed immediately for me with no fuss. Very happy with my purchase and I would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    very very helpful

    By John R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    chris was very helpful,explained alot of details of the car i bought and helped me all the way to buying my car the same day


  • 5

    First class service and experience

    By Ian C on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest cars sold by honest people, very well prepared and presented.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Max C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was very efficient and they offered genuine advice, which was a refreshing change.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Barry F on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy D on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing with Ridgeway cars very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership I know

    By Tim M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When Ridgway Cars gave me their word, it is as good as oak, solid and very strong. My finance took a while to come through yet the strong partnership of the couple who man this unique dealership, assured me from the start that they would see me and my family through to the end. The family oriented persona reassured me, throughout the two weeks of collaboration it took, that they look after each customer individually according to our unique preferences and have the virtues to back up their business. An honest and very informative dealership. My family are uber grateful for the Ford Galaxy that we decided to go for because it was a superb deal coupled with military discount, a great 12 month deal from one of their affiliated warranty providers and I also wish to mention that they even picked my wife and I from the train station because we had to scrap our car and needed to pick up the new one. May Yahuwah continue to bless this dealership and the family that own it. 12 stars!


  • 5

    Extremely Pleased!

    By Lee A on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Cars are clearly focused on great customer service. Although I had already selected the car I wanted (which is absolutely fantastic), I was invited to take my time and check out the other cars with absolutely no sales pressure. They clearly know their stuff and I immediately felt confident to make my purchase with them and will be sure to return for my next car! 10/10 - Well done Ridgway Cars a breath of fresh air!