play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, friendly service

    By James W on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, really good value for money, Chris (the boss) was very friendly and fair with the cost of my old car used as part exchange. Overall extremely happy and would definitely recommend Ridgway Cars.


  • 5

    Happy alround - great car, great service

    By Gefion T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really glad I got my car from Ridgway. Chris was really patient with getting the car checked and made buying it a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lesley H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was a really good experience ridgeway cars are very honest and made everything go smoothly.


  • 5

    Honda S2000

    By Steven A on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car in immaculate condition, new MOT and service, all round great experience. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott B on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient, I had a few problem sorting things to be able to get the vehicle and they were more than happy to give me time to get everything sorted. Top service and top people, would definitely recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Very good family run business

    By Daniel A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a really nice guy to deal with, very relaxed and easy to talk to. Was very accommodating and friendly and made buying a nice car a relaxing experience. Wouldn't hesitate to speak to him in future for any car purchases.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Mark W on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming family run dealership. Went to view a car and was able to look around it and take a test drive, before purchasing and driving away on the same day under no pressure. All paperwork was dealt with very swiftly and smoothly. Thoroughly recommended; would do business with again


  • 5

    FANTASTIC.... VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS!!!!

    By Rebekah W on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris was absolutely fantastic. Very honest and always there at the end of the phone. Lovely man friendly and not pushy. finds your real need and shows you everything a 'woman' needs to know.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with great staff

    By Lucas B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service from Chris and his team. Very informative and very polite. By far the best 'used' car i have bought and felt extremely comfortable with the whole process. Would definitely use their services again!


  • 5

    Ford Focus bought from ridgway cars

    By Wayne F on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful,very nice people to deal with. Had a small problem with the car they took it back repaired it and returned same day no problems since very very good,would deal with them again.