play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy D on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing with Ridgeway cars very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership I know

    By Tim M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When Ridgway Cars gave me their word, it is as good as oak, solid and very strong. My finance took a while to come through yet the strong partnership of the couple who man this unique dealership, assured me from the start that they would see me and my family through to the end. The family oriented persona reassured me, throughout the two weeks of collaboration it took, that they look after each customer individually according to our unique preferences and have the virtues to back up their business. An honest and very informative dealership. My family are uber grateful for the Ford Galaxy that we decided to go for because it was a superb deal coupled with military discount, a great 12 month deal from one of their affiliated warranty providers and I also wish to mention that they even picked my wife and I from the train station because we had to scrap our car and needed to pick up the new one. May Yahuwah continue to bless this dealership and the family that own it. 12 stars!


  • 5

    Extremely Pleased!

    By Lee A on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Cars are clearly focused on great customer service. Although I had already selected the car I wanted (which is absolutely fantastic), I was invited to take my time and check out the other cars with absolutely no sales pressure. They clearly know their stuff and I immediately felt confident to make my purchase with them and will be sure to return for my next car! 10/10 - Well done Ridgway Cars a breath of fresh air!


  • 5

    Great car, friendly service

    By James W on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, really good value for money, Chris (the boss) was very friendly and fair with the cost of my old car used as part exchange. Overall extremely happy and would definitely recommend Ridgway Cars.


  • 5

    Happy alround - great car, great service

    By Gefion T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really glad I got my car from Ridgway. Chris was really patient with getting the car checked and made buying it a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lesley H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was a really good experience ridgeway cars are very honest and made everything go smoothly.


  • 5

    Honda S2000

    By Steven A on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car in immaculate condition, new MOT and service, all round great experience. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott B on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient, I had a few problem sorting things to be able to get the vehicle and they were more than happy to give me time to get everything sorted. Top service and top people, would definitely recommend them to anybody


  • 5

    Very good family run business

    By Daniel A on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a really nice guy to deal with, very relaxed and easy to talk to. Was very accommodating and friendly and made buying a nice car a relaxing experience. Wouldn't hesitate to speak to him in future for any car purchases.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Mark W on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming family run dealership. Went to view a car and was able to look around it and take a test drive, before purchasing and driving away on the same day under no pressure. All paperwork was dealt with very swiftly and smoothly. Thoroughly recommended; would do business with again