play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Cars

At Ridgway Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Cars

Ridgway Cars
5
4.8

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful positive advice

    By Jim D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Harrison and Chris helped at every stage of the purchase. It turned into a rather drawn out affair but at no time did we feel pressurised into the purchase.


  • 5

    Highest standards

    By Mikolaj S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highest standards, car in perfect condition as for its age, customer service on top level.


  • 5

    A very good car dealer.

    By Darren K on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and most helpful during the buying process. Shipped my car to me which was a bonus.


  • 5

    A* service

    By Luke W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Ridgeway were welcoming, helpful, non-pressurising and accommodating. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Wendy F on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and all handled very efficiently. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    VW Touran on a 58 plate

    By Dave B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Difficult to find as sat nav didn't recognise post code. The vehicle only had fumes in the tank and was jumping all the time. i had to put fuel in to test drive it. I did however get the vehicle for a good price though so it was worth the trouble.


  • 5

    easy and straight forward

    By Sam H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seems honest, felt like I had a good service, quick to reply to any questions on email before I went to view the car. I did purchase the car and two weeks in no problem.


  • 5

    Car Purchase made easy

    By David W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Attended to on arrival but was allowed to explore in own time rather than be hounded by over-enthusiastic sales staff. Advantage that it was a smaller establishment so the service was more personal


  • 5

    Thanks, good service

    By Justin S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and gave a good deal. Happy with service.


  • 5

    First class service highly recommended

    By Mike H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car & sold one all in the same day. great service very helpful staff. First class, five star service, highly recommended.


Ridgway Cars