play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just okay.

    By Adam P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly approach to disguise the usual car seller attitude. Buying transaction was swift and painless but correspondence after purchase (during warranty) was poor.


  • 5

    very very helpful

    By John R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    chris was very helpful,explained alot of details of the car i bought and helped me all the way to buying my car the same day


  • 5

    First class service and experience

    By Ian C on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest cars sold by honest people, very well prepared and presented.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Max C on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was very efficient and they offered genuine advice, which was a refreshing change.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Barry F on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service


  • 5

    Great

    By Roy D on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealing with Ridgeway cars very helpful.


  • 5

    Best dealership I know

    By Tim M on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When Ridgway Cars gave me their word, it is as good as oak, solid and very strong. My finance took a while to come through yet the strong partnership of the couple who man this unique dealership, assured me from the start that they would see me and my family through to the end. The family oriented persona reassured me, throughout the two weeks of collaboration it took, that they look after each customer individually according to our unique preferences and have the virtues to back up their business. An honest and very informative dealership. My family are uber grateful for the Ford Galaxy that we decided to go for because it was a superb deal coupled with military discount, a great 12 month deal from one of their affiliated warranty providers and I also wish to mention that they even picked my wife and I from the train station because we had to scrap our car and needed to pick up the new one. May Yahuwah continue to bless this dealership and the family that own it. 12 stars!


  • 5

    Extremely Pleased!

    By Lee A on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Cars are clearly focused on great customer service. Although I had already selected the car I wanted (which is absolutely fantastic), I was invited to take my time and check out the other cars with absolutely no sales pressure. They clearly know their stuff and I immediately felt confident to make my purchase with them and will be sure to return for my next car! 10/10 - Well done Ridgway Cars a breath of fresh air!


  • 5

    Great car, friendly service

    By James W on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, really good value for money, Chris (the boss) was very friendly and fair with the cost of my old car used as part exchange. Overall extremely happy and would definitely recommend Ridgway Cars.


  • 5

    Happy alround - great car, great service

    By Gefion T on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm really glad I got my car from Ridgway. Chris was really patient with getting the car checked and made buying it a positive experience.