play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By bill downing on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and personal. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealer and in all cases have been more than satisfied with each purchase, Will have no hesitation going back in the future


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Mike Castle Property Maintenance Ltd on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they couldn't of been more helpful, responded to all our questions, very efficient service, we will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service!!!

    By Darren K on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish! Was worried about buying a vehicle on line and having it delivered without even going to the garage. It took just three days from my first enquiry to the vehicle being delivered to my driveway. The car was delivered as described and was also a great price. I would certainly recommend Ridgway Cars and will definitely contact them when we look to change our other car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lloyd H on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very courteous, knowledgeable and their customer service was excellent. They kept me up to date and were very helpful, especially during the current climate, to answer any queries or questions. I am very happy with my new car and they took my old car as part exchange and took that away after delivering my new one. I recommend Ridgway Car Sales and their team highly.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sabrina H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very eager to help and friendly staff. They helped make purchasing my new car as easy as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Car Purchase - Jaguar XK8

    By paul S on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, fully met my expectations and dealt with my enquiries very efficiently.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mantas A on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience and provided contactless service to comply with covid rules.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!!

    By David H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was just lovely. Professional, honest, fair & fun to do business with. We visited his site & came away with a different, but cracking car. He made it easy to do the changeover & we would definitely buy from him again & recommend him .


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Judith E on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first seeing the car, the test drive, the finance application and delivery of the vehicle the experience has been pleasurable and stress free. I highly recommend using this dealer to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Straight forward sale

    By Terry P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, straightforward sale, necessary work completed and car delivered. Have it it about a month and all well.


‹ Prev Next ›