play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experienced professional knowledgeable

    By Benjamin H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very stress free experience, friendly and experienced team pleasure to buy from


  • 5

    Best car buying experience!

    By emily H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to ridgway cars by a close family friend and I have to say it was the smoothest car buying experience ever. There was no pushy sales techniques and the whole process was at my own pace. The service I received was absolutely amazing and I’d tell everyone to go and buy a car there! They helped me buy my car and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable through the whole process! My new car even got delivered, couldn’t have been happier!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By stephen L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was so refreshing to experience top quality customer service, from start to finish Chris was helpful and informative with a great selection of cars, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely use Ridgeway again...

    By Jan James P on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly sales staff. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Carla W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, park ex my car and the experience was fab, so calm no pressure nice and easy. Great experience. My male that did the sale was just the type of person you want when it comes to getting a new car. You won’t regret going.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Michael C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, open and honest, easy to work with even curing CV-19. I would use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Buying Experience

    By Joe M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ridgeway Cars is a fantastic company, with a brilliant range of cars, and incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff. I was immediately made to feel at ease and welcome, unlike at other places. Fantastic company, can't think of a bad thing to say. Wonderful aftercare, and an overall pleasurable experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Ridgway Car Sales - Great Experience!

    By Joe D on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales team - accommodating and reasonable. No hard sales. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Nice car from Rideway cars

    By Dave G on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone call i felt at ease about buying a car from ridgeway cars, all the team are 100% honest and did everything to a help me, i had i had no problem paying for the car even before i had seen it, the car was spot on just like there said. Thanks to Rideway cars D. A. Gordon


  • 5

    Good honest car sales

    By Kim H on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - not salesman pushy. Felt very comfortable buying from this company.


‹ Prev Next ›