play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By Bill D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant & friendly people to do business with. Got the deal I was looking for @ a mutually agreeable price. Couple of small niggles which we are working through with their full cooperation and input. basically delighted with the car. Manuals were missing, these have been ordered for me & now in my possession. After sales service very good and I feel there is a genuine care on their part, would be happy to buy there again


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Ridgway to be helpful and friendly and although my eventual purchase took longer than I expected, I believe they did everything they could to be certain that I ended up with a good and reliable car .


  • 5

    Friendly customer service, well priced cars.

    By Jenny R on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite car sales company. Up until now I have always driven old bangers and I love my new snazzy car from Ridgway. The staff are friendly and I never felt pushed into making decisions I did not want to make. Very fair pricing and good customer service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sam B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership to deal with - clear and open communication made the sale very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By David S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying exsperiance I’ve ever had. So true to the video. No pressure , no hassle just good old fashioned honesty. Absolutely made up with my purchase. Will 100% be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Florence B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ridgway cars was excellent. I rang up the night before and came the day after. Chris was extremely helpful and described the car in great details. Very efficient service and I would definitely do business with Chris again!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, would certainly use again

    By Jason S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to and don't feel pressured in any way , very helpful sales team


  • 5

    vw passat estate

    By Malcom S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    traveled down from the midlands to view the car as it was what i wanted the sales man was very helpful and put us at ease was asked what price i wanted for my old car and they paid above that did all the paper work and drove it home the same day


  • 5

    Great S Max purchase

    By Dennis W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After phoning to see if they still had our car in stock, Harrison was good enough to phone back and tell us that the inside had not been cleaned yet where the car had only been with them for a couple of days. He asked if we would like to wait, we decided against it and still went to view it. When we arrived we were treated really well, we took the car for a test drive while they looked at ours and when we returned we were never pressurised into buying. Really glad we did go, great car. Really pleased with ,our purchase. Would highly recommend Ridgway, big thanks for there help in making this whole process run smoothly.


  • 5

    Amazing service - ct200h

    By Alex K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lexus ct200h and from day 1 had amazing service! Didn't go for the hard sell and also amazing customer service. He was also very patient with me and helped me throughout. When coming to collect the car it was a nice easy process. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family. 10/10 would buy again๐Ÿš™๐Ÿš™


‹ Prev Next ›