play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free car buying

    By simon H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and overall a painless car buying experience. Even gave me a celebratory purchasing gift! Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Ted F on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Cars couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Best car buying experience I've had. Thank you!


  • 5

    Nice guys to deal with

    By alan Y on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome no pressure sales guys!!! You made my decision so much easier!!! From start to finish everything was nice and smooth, viewed car 3 times and on 3rd I made the purchase and drove away on same day, thank you so much for such quick turnaround (4 hours) and putting up with me. These guys a proper honest guys and one the guys is proper car geek so not in it just for the job :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lara H on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, quick easy and very friendly. All paperwork and information explained in full and didn’t feel pressured in any way shape or form.

    Reply from Ridgway Car Sales Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thanks Lara for your kind review, im glad you liked the car and felt at ease when making your purchase. Enjoy your new car and we hopefully will deal with each again sometime in the future. Chris


  • 5

    Ridgeway Cars

    By Anthony C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient service. Very helpful and professional. Very approachable company giving great confidence.


  • 5

    Great service

    By mat F on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, good laugh at the same time which makes the whole process much easier and enjoyable!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Lara M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they were so helpful with our purchase. Would definitely recommend Ridgeway Cars!

    Reply from Ridgway Car Sales Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thanks Lara for your kind words, enjoy your new car :) Chris


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Janna P on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was able to look at the car for as long as I needed to, asked a tonne of questions with extremely helpful answers. I also went on a test drive which was great. So very helpful and polite, excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Efficient and straightforward.

    By Robert P on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I hate buying cars but C made it relatively painless. He also said he would send me an owner's manual when he had found one on e-bay. I confess to some scepticism; quite wrongly; the handbook arrived within 3 days. The diagnosed problem on cruise control was also sorted without issue before I collected the car. Fingers crossed on the car but so far so good!


  • 5

    Would recommend anyone to use Ridgeway Car Sales

    By Richard K on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made the whole experience very easy


‹ Prev Next ›