play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lloyd H on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very courteous, knowledgeable and their customer service was excellent. They kept me up to date and were very helpful, especially during the current climate, to answer any queries or questions. I am very happy with my new car and they took my old car as part exchange and took that away after delivering my new one. I recommend Ridgway Car Sales and their team highly.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sabrina H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very eager to help and friendly staff. They helped make purchasing my new car as easy as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Car Purchase - Jaguar XK8

    By paul S on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, fully met my expectations and dealt with my enquiries very efficiently.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mantas A on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience and provided contactless service to comply with covid rules.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!!

    By David H on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was just lovely. Professional, honest, fair & fun to do business with. We visited his site & came away with a different, but cracking car. He made it easy to do the changeover & we would definitely buy from him again & recommend him .


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Judith E on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first seeing the car, the test drive, the finance application and delivery of the vehicle the experience has been pleasurable and stress free. I highly recommend using this dealer to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Straight forward sale

    By Terry P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, straightforward sale, necessary work completed and car delivered. Have it it about a month and all well.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, a great experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Jude D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Car sales has been very helpful, It has been a very good experience doing business with Ridgway


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Stephen R on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were helpful and honest about the car. Definitely as friendly and courteous as other reviews would suggest. When my car was delivered it hadn't been valeted. The only reason I mention this is so I can point out how quickly and easily this was sorted by the owner who agreed to send me the money to have it valeted near me. I had the money within the hour. Mistakes are easy to make for even the best companies but it's how you handle them that's important and Ridgeway cars did an excellent job.


‹ Prev Next ›