play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward sale

    By Terry P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly service, straightforward sale, necessary work completed and car delivered. Have it it about a month and all well.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, a great experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellence

    By Jude D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ridgway Car sales has been very helpful, It has been a very good experience doing business with Ridgway


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Stephen R on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were helpful and honest about the car. Definitely as friendly and courteous as other reviews would suggest. When my car was delivered it hadn't been valeted. The only reason I mention this is so I can point out how quickly and easily this was sorted by the owner who agreed to send me the money to have it valeted near me. I had the money within the hour. Mistakes are easy to make for even the best companies but it's how you handle them that's important and Ridgeway cars did an excellent job.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul H on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to make sure the vehicle I purchased was ready in a short time-frame as needed for a holiday.


  • 5

    Experienced professional knowledgeable

    By Benjamin H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very stress free experience, friendly and experienced team pleasure to buy from


  • 5

    Best car buying experience!

    By emily H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to ridgway cars by a close family friend and I have to say it was the smoothest car buying experience ever. There was no pushy sales techniques and the whole process was at my own pace. The service I received was absolutely amazing and I’d tell everyone to go and buy a car there! They helped me buy my car and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable through the whole process! My new car even got delivered, couldn’t have been happier!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By stephen L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was so refreshing to experience top quality customer service, from start to finish Chris was helpful and informative with a great selection of cars, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely use Ridgeway again...

    By Jan James P on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly sales staff. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Carla W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, park ex my car and the experience was fab, so calm no pressure nice and easy. Great experience. My male that did the sale was just the type of person you want when it comes to getting a new car. You won’t regret going.


‹ Prev Next ›