play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By James E on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Good cars with a thorough check. Nothing to fault with these guys.


  • 5

    Welcoming car sales

    By Mark C on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,friendly and quick service Really happy with the car


  • 5

    Ridgway Cars

    By Steven L on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Got outstanding work completed on car and approachable and positive.


  • 5

    Amazing very happy

    By Ali H on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By Daniel F on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought 107 auto for my mrs to learn drive. Great background checks and service history, changed front disc and pad and engine oil for ease of drive off, which is stated worn on last service/MOT. Left me reassured of buying from them, not like other trades who try to hide default. Would recommended to all.


  • 5

    Best experience ever buying a car

    By Raquel A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience ever buying a car. Chris was excellent, top professional, high standard costumer service. Could not thank him enough. We phone 30 min before to have a look at a vehicle that we’ve have seen on Autotrader. When we get there car was ready and in immaculate condition. Chris took us out for a drive and always very pleasant and helpful, patiently answering to all our queries. We have explained our situation of having had a terrible, awful experience in buying our previous second hand vehicle in Birmingham, and Chris not only listened patiently but also promptly provide us with precious advice. With Chris we felt like we can trust again on second hand vehicle trade. I do indeed recommend Ridgway car sales 200%.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Ridgeway’s.

    By Simon W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication at all times. Professional and polite.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By Bill D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant & friendly people to do business with. Got the deal I was looking for @ a mutually agreeable price. Couple of small niggles which we are working through with their full cooperation and input. basically delighted with the car. Manuals were missing, these have been ordered for me & now in my possession. After sales service very good and I feel there is a genuine care on their part, would be happy to buy there again


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Ridgway to be helpful and friendly and although my eventual purchase took longer than I expected, I believe they did everything they could to be certain that I ended up with a good and reliable car .


  • 5

    Friendly customer service, well priced cars.

    By Jenny R on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite car sales company. Up until now I have always driven old bangers and I love my new snazzy car from Ridgway. The staff are friendly and I never felt pushed into making decisions I did not want to make. Very fair pricing and good customer service. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›