play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

At Ridgway Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd

Ridgway Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice car from Rideway cars

    By Dave G on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone call i felt at ease about buying a car from ridgeway cars, all the team are 100% honest and did everything to a help me, i had i had no problem paying for the car even before i had seen it, the car was spot on just like there said. Thanks to Rideway cars D. A. Gordon


  • 5

    Good honest car sales

    By Kim H on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - not salesman pushy. Felt very comfortable buying from this company.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sharron J on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and fast delivery.helpful and pleasant with great communication


  • 5

    Good experience. Would go back again.

    By scott F on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and not pushy like most other car salesman.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from start to finish, understood all of my requirements and kept me well informed throughout the process.


  • 5

    Have dog - part ex your luxury saloon

    By Bill D on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & helpful. Very quickly sorted all details, I have previously bought another car from them 10 months ago, but have to change due to the addition of the a family dog. Went back to collect car at the weekend, it was all prepared, again very courteous service to both myself and my wife, making the whole experience very enjoyable , not least because the car did not disappoint


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Sue E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The young man knows his cars and was helpful without being pushy. I would certainly recommend a friend to go there.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By John B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went beyond our expectations by a long way. Warm and friendly, listened to our needs. Provided a great car at a very good price, made all the ownership changes and tax application for us - and then presented us with a box of chocolates to finish off a great buying experience. And no, we are not related and they didn’t offer any inducement for these comments


  • 5

    A great buying experience. And a great car!

    By Roger S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, honest & straightforward car dealer. I wasn't sure about buying a used car as I have always bought new. There was no pressure and I was able to drive the car on my own. There was a slight issue with the car but it was resolved swiftly. Totally recommend these guys for your next car. I am one happy car owner!


  • 5

    Ridgeway cars, fantastic

    By ben D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris sold me a Volvo v50. He was easy to communicate with from the start and made it a simple process. He was fantastic. Very informative and knew his stuff. Friendly and receptive. Car was fully motd, serviced and had a few other bits done. Due to a slight delay out of pure curtesy Chris upgraded my warranty. Can’t praise them more


‹ Prev Next ›